the BCSDCEDA Executive
  1. President
    Michael McGlenen
    President
    mmcglenen@sd43.bc.ca
  2. Past-President
    Chris Gilmour
    Past-President
    cgilmour@vsb.bc.ca
  3. Vice-President
    Geoff McKay
    Vice-President
    geoffery.mckay@cmsd.bc.ca
  4. Treasurer/Membership
    Chris Molcak
    Treasurer/Membership
    cmolcak@sd57.bc.ca
  5. Communications
    Ron Stare
    Communications
    rstare@sd35.bc.ca
  6. Member At Large
    Doug Litke
    Member At Large
    litke_d@surreyschools.ca
  7. Pro D
    Linda Ohashi
    Pro D
    Linda.Ohashi@sd41.bc.ca
  8. Member At Large
    Steve Innis
    Member At Large
    sinniss@sd40.bc.ca
  9. Member at Large
    Colleen Mullin
    Member at Large
    cmullin@365.sd58.bc.ca